Cookie Settings Our site uses cookies in order for the site to function properly and for your user experience to be even better. You can read more about them use and control their settings.

Participating Municipalities

Kårkulla Joint Authority is maintained by 33 cities and municipalities.

All Swedish-speaking and bilingual (Swedish and Finnish) municipalities in Finland (Åland Islands excluded).